Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Totton [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3 Directions
2
20
Romsey LC
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3 Directions
6
20
Lee-on-Solent 4
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
16
7
Totton 2
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Totton 1 Directions
15
10
Abshot 2
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 18:15 DIVISION 4 Lost Five Rivers 3 Directions
20
2
Totton 3
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Totton 1 Directions
16
9
Trojans 5
Friday 11-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 4 Lost S'ton University 3 Directions
20
2
Totton 3
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Totton 2 Directions
16
10
S'ton University 2
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6 Directions
17
8
Totton 2
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3 Directions
4
19
Petersfield 3
U
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue 2 Directions
17
7
Totton 1
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 2 Directions
4
18
Avenue 3
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 2 Directions
9
18
Nuffield Health 2
H
Thursday 14-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Seacourt Directions
5
17
Totton 1
Monday 18-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 2 Directions
10
13
Wykeham Exiles 4
A
Monday 18-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3 Directions
7
16
Nuffield Health 3
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 2 Directions
10
16
Alverstoke
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:40 DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Directions
18
12
Totton 1
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
20
3
Totton 3
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Academy 1 Directions
18
5
Totton 2
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 6 Directions
18
4
Totton 2
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Totton 1 Directions
19
4
Petersfield 2
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Avenue 4 Directions
20
1
Totton 3
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Totton 1 Directions
16
7
Winchester 5
Monday 06-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Totton 2 Directions
17
8
Alton Academy 1
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Totton 1 Directions
18
-2
Seacourt
M
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won IOW 3 Directions
10
16
Totton 1
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3 Directions
3
18
Five Rivers 3
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Wykeham Exiles 4 Directions
16
10
Totton 2
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 5 Directions
17
6
Totton 1
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3 Directions
5
18
Avenue 4
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Totton 1 Directions
14
7
Portsmouth Squash
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Totton 2 Directions
15
8
Fair Oak 3
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won Winchester 5 Directions
3
20
Totton 1
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3 Directions
1
20
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 18:40 DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health 2 Directions
20
3
Totton 2
Friday 07-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Totton 3 Directions
0
20
S'ton University 3
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION 3 Lost S'ton University 2 Directions
20
2
Totton 2
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Totton 1 Directions
9
18
Avenue 2
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Totton 2 Directions
19
6
Winchester 6
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 4 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
17
4
Totton 3
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Alverstoke Directions
20
3
Totton 2
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Lost Romsey LC Directions
20
4
Totton 3
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2 Directions
7
15
Totton 1
Friday 13-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 4 Lost Nuffield Health 3 Directions
17
4
Totton 3
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 2 Directions
Trojans 6
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Directions
Totton 2
Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Totton 1 Directions
IOW 3
Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Petersfield 2 Directions
Totton 1
Thursday 09-Apr-2020 19:00 DIVISION 4 Petersfield 3 Directions
Totton 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]