Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Alex Biro Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 3 Trojans Trojans 6 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 6
0
20
Winchester 6
H
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 6
15
6
Alverstoke
H
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 6
6
15
Alton Academy 1
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Wykeham Exiles 4 Directions
6
19
Trojans 6
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 6
18
-1
Fair Oak 3
M
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 18:40 DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
0
20
Trojans 6
H
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2 Directions
6
18
Trojans 6
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 6
11
16
Avenue 3
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 6
18
4
Totton 2
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6 Directions
15
9
Trojans 6
Friday 17-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Alverstoke Directions
20
5
Trojans 6
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 6
20
-3
S'ton University 2
M
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 6
20
3
Wykeham Exiles 4
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
8
17
Trojans 6
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Alton Academy 1 Directions
10
17
Trojans 6
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Trojans 6
19
2
Nuffield Health 2
M
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Totton 2 Directions
Trojans 6
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Avenue 3 Directions
Trojans 6
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]