Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Sam McCarthy Email

Fixtures for PREMIER DIVISION Trojans Trojans 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 16-Sep-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
18
6
Five Rivers 1
Thursday 19-Sep-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Won IOW 1 Directions
8
15
Trojans 1
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
15
10
Lee-on-Solent 2
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
18
-2
Chichester 1
M
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Lee-on-Solent 1 Directions
20
2
Trojans 1
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
16
9
Wykeham Exiles 1
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Winchester 1 Directions
18
6
Trojans 1
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost West Hants Directions
17
8
Trojans 1
Monday 09-Dec-2019 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
19
4
Fair Oak 1
Friday 10-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Fair Oak 1 Directions
15
9
Trojans 1
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
19
5
IOW 1
Thursday 23-Jan-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Chichester 1 Directions
8
15
Trojans 1
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
17
-1
West Hants
M
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Won Trojans 1
14
6
Lee-on-Solent 1
Sunday 23-Feb-2020 18:15 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Five Rivers 1 Directions
15
6
Trojans 1
Monday 02-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Trojans 1
3
17
Winchester 1
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:30 PREMIER DIVISION Lost Wykeham Exiles 1 Directions
19
5
Trojans 1
Tuesday 17-Mar-2020 19:20 PREMIER DIVISION Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
Trojans 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]