Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Team Contact Steve Besant-07799420164 Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 2 Winchester Winchester 5 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 09-Sep-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won Winchester 5
20
1
Seacourt
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield 2 Directions
6
18
Winchester 5
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:40 DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Directions
9
14
Winchester 5
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 5
10
16
Abshot 2
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won Winchester 5
19
5
IOW 3
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans 5 Directions
17
6
Winchester 5
Friday 29-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue 2 Directions
16
8
Winchester 5
Wednesday 18-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Totton 1 Directions
16
7
Winchester 5
Monday 06-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won Winchester 5
16
7
Portsmouth Squash
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Seacourt Directions
16
7
Winchester 5
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Won Winchester 5
15
9
Petersfield 2
H
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2 Directions
20
4
Winchester 5
Monday 03-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 5
3
20
Totton 1
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 5
9
16
Trojans 5
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 Winchester 5
Avenue 2
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 19:30 DIVISION 2 IOW 3 Directions
Winchester 5
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]