Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
David Lloyd S/ton
Club Address David Lloyd Frogmore Lane Nursling Southampton Post Code SO16 0XS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 747160 Fax 02380 747199
Website Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Dan O’Sullivan Email
Team Contact Daniel OSullivan Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 5 David Lloyd S/ton David Lloyd S'ton [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 10-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
15
6
David Lloyd S'ton
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won David Lloyd S'ton
19
5
Petersfield 4
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost David Lloyd S'ton
0
20
Trojans 7
Wednesday 16-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won David Lloyd S'ton
20
1
S'ton University 4
U
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost SportsDirect Fitness 2 Directions
16
8
David Lloyd S'ton
U
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:30 DIVISION 5 Lost Winchester 7 Directions
15
9
David Lloyd S'ton
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost Alton Academy 2 Directions
16
8
David Lloyd S'ton
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won David Lloyd S'ton
20
2
Nuffield Health 4
U
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 18:40 DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 4 Directions
9
15
David Lloyd S'ton
A
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Lost David Lloyd S'ton
7
17
Alton Academy 2
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won David Lloyd S'ton
19
8
Fair Oak 4
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Won S'ton University 4 Directions
5
19
David Lloyd S'ton
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won David Lloyd S'ton
16
8
Winchester 7
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won David Lloyd S'ton
16
6
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Thursday 26-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Petersfield 4 Directions
David Lloyd S'ton
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Trojans 7 Directions
David Lloyd S'ton
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]