Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Callum Greasley Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Trojans 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 09-Sep-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2
18
6
Trojans 3
Monday 23-Sep-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Petersfield 1 Directions
8
20
Trojans 2
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Bournemouth Directions
15
8
Trojans 2
Monday 07-Oct-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2
14
7
Avenue 1
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2 Directions
9
17
Trojans 2
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2
15
8
Fair Oak 2
Monday 28-Oct-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2
15
7
Chichester 2
Monday 18-Nov-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2
18
9
S'ton University 1
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
18
7
Trojans 2
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 3 Directions
6
17
Trojans 2
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2 Directions
9
16
Trojans 2
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2
16
12
Winchester 2
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University 1 Directions
3
20
Trojans 2
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2
20
1
Petersfield 1
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Chichester 2 Directions
7
16
Trojans 2
Thursday 12-Mar-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1 Directions
8
16
Trojans 2
Monday 30-Mar-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2
Bournemouth
Monday 06-Apr-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans 2
Abshot 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]