Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Alex Paczy-Smith Email
Team Contact Leon Allos Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 3 S/Ton University S'ton University 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 3 Lost S'ton University 2
8
14
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Won Wykeham Exiles 4 Directions
4
20
S'ton University 2
U
Monday 14-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 2 Directions
16
10
S'ton University 2
Friday 18-Oct-2019 18:40 DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
9
14
S'ton University 2
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2
17
9
Alton Academy 1
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Alverstoke Directions
20
1
S'ton University 2
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:15 DIVISION 3 Lost S'ton University 2
6
18
Trojans 6
Thursday 21-Nov-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
18
9
S'ton University 2
Tuesday 10-Dec-2019 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2
17
7
Winchester 6
Tuesday 07-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 3 Lost S'ton University 2
6
17
Alverstoke
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3 Directions
20
3
S'ton University 2
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2
18
9
Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 28-Jan-2020 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2
20
8
Avenue 3
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 6 Directions
20
-3
S'ton University 2
M
Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6 Directions
17
9
S'ton University 2
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2
20
2
Totton 2
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2
17
4
Wykeham Exiles 4
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Academy 1 Directions
16
9
S'ton University 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]