Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Team Contact Shane Pletts Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 5 Trojans Trojans 7 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Petersfield 4 Directions
0
20
Trojans 7
U
Wednesday 25-Sep-2019 18:40 DIVISION 5 Won Nuffield Health 4 Directions
1
20
Trojans 7
U
Wednesday 02-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 7
20
0
S'ton University 4
Wednesday 09-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won David Lloyd S'ton Directions
0
20
Trojans 7
Wednesday 30-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 7
17
3
Fair Oak 4
Tuesday 05-Nov-2019 19:30 DIVISION 5 Won Winchester 7 Directions
2
20
Trojans 7
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 7
20
0
SportsDirect Fitness 2
Wednesday 11-Dec-2019 19:20 DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 7
17
7
Alton Academy 2
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won SportsDirect Fitness 2 Directions
3
19
Trojans 7
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 5 Won Alton Academy 2 Directions
7
14
Trojans 7
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 7
20
0
Nuffield Health 4
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Won Trojans 7
20
0
Petersfield 4
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:15 DIVISION 5 Won S'ton University 4 Directions
-10
20
Trojans 7
D
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Trojans 7
Winchester 7
Tuesday 24-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Fair Oak 4 Directions
Trojans 7
Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 19:20 DIVISION 5 Trojans 7
David Lloyd S'ton
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]