Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Tom Merriman Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Fair Oak 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 12-Sep-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2 Directions
17
4
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 18-Sep-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2
8
15
Bournemouth
Monday 30-Sep-2019 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Winchester 2 Directions
7
16
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S'ton University 1 Directions
9
16
Fair Oak 2
Monday 21-Oct-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 2 Directions
15
8
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 06-Nov-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2
14
10
Avenue 1
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 3 Directions
11
14
Fair Oak 2
Tuesday 26-Nov-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
18
6
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 04-Dec-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2
20
4
Petersfield 1
Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2
6
17
Abshot 1
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2
9
16
Trojans 2
Tuesday 21-Jan-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Bournemouth Directions
16
10
Fair Oak 2
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
16
8
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 06-Feb-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
3
Fair Oak 2
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2
20
-10
S'ton University 1
T
Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2
7
16
Winchester 2
Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2
12
14
Trojans 3
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak 2
19
5
Chichester 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]