Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Chris Luetchford Email

Fixtures for DIVISION 3 Fair Oak Fair Oak 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak 3
18
7
Nuffield Health 2
Tuesday 24-Sep-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak 3
16
7
Totton 2
Tuesday 01-Oct-2019 19:15 DIVISION 3 Won S'ton University 2 Directions
8
14
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 08-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak 3
17
8
Winchester 6
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue 3 Directions
20
5
Fair Oak 3
Thursday 31-Oct-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 6 Directions
18
-1
Fair Oak 3
M
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3
7
14
Alton Academy 1
Friday 13-Dec-2019 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Alverstoke Directions
16
9
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak 3
20
3
S'ton University 2
Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 19:30 DIVISION 3 Lost Winchester 6 Directions
16
9
Fair Oak 3
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 2 Directions
15
8
Fair Oak 3
Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak 3
17
5
Wykeham Exiles 4
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3
8
17
Trojans 6
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3
4
20
Alverstoke
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Academy 1 Directions
15
7
Fair Oak 3
Tuesday 03-Mar-2020 19:20 DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak 3
7
17
Avenue 3
H
Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:00 DIVISION 3 Wykeham Exiles 4 Directions
Fair Oak 3
Friday 27-Mar-2020 18:40 DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health 2 Directions
Fair Oak 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]