Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
S/Ton University
Club Address University of Southampton, University of Southampton Squash Club, Students Union Building, Student Activities Office, University Road, Highfield, Southampton Post Code SO17 1BJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone Fax
Website http://www.sotonsquash.com Email S/Ton University
Club Fixtures Secretary Alex Paczy-Smith Email
Team Contact Tom Burge Email

Fixtures for CHAMPIONSHIP S/Ton University S'ton University 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 03-Oct-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Avenue 1 Directions
20
5
S'ton University 1
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1
5
17
Abshot 1
Thursday 17-Oct-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1
9
16
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 24-Oct-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1
4
19
Trojans 3
Thursday 07-Nov-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1
0
20
Bournemouth
H
Monday 18-Nov-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 2 Directions
18
9
S'ton University 1
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Petersfield 1 Directions
18
7
S'ton University 1
Wednesday 27-Nov-2019 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1
0
20
Winchester 2
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2 Directions
20
1
S'ton University 1
Thursday 09-Jan-2020 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1
0
20
Chichester 2
Monday 20-Jan-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 2 Directions
17
3
S'ton University 1
Thursday 30-Jan-2020 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1
3
20
Trojans 2
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
20
4
S'ton University 1
Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
20
-10
S'ton University 1
T
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Bournemouth Directions
19
4
S'ton University 1
Thursday 05-Mar-2020 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost S'ton University 1
6
20
Avenue 1
Monday 16-Mar-2020 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans 3 Directions
19
4
S'ton University 1
Thursday 19-Mar-2020 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP S'ton University 1
Petersfield 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]