Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Andy A Butt of Alton Squash Academy [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Andy A Butt [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (23-Aug-2013)
1368
Current Club Ranking
5 (5)
ESR Number
*****497
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2313
ES Grading Points Change
55
Current ES Grading Points
2368
Played
15
Won
9
Lost
6
Games For
31
Games Against
25
Points For
738
PointsAgainst
672

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 26-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Avenue 3 Alton Academy 1
0-3
30
45
-10
2413
Thursday 10-Oct-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Trojans 6 Alton Academy 1
0-3
24
45
-15
2311
Tuesday 15-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Alton Academy 1 Nuffield Health 2
3-0
45
24
20
2327
Tuesday 22-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Alton Academy 1 Alverstoke
0-3
26
45
0
2801
Tuesday 29-Oct-2019 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
S'ton University 2 Alton Academy 1
2-3
69
69
-80
1873
Tuesday 12-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Alton Academy 1 Wykeham Exiles 4
3-0
45
22
20
2186
Tuesday 19-Nov-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
3
Fair Oak 3 Alton Academy 1
3-1
52
41
20
2347
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Alton Academy 1 Totton 2
3-1
55
46
20
2267
Monday 06-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Totton 2 Alton Academy 1
1-3
43
57
-15
2314
Friday 24-Jan-2020 18:40 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Nuffield Health 2 Alton Academy 1
3-1
67
48
20
2302
Tuesday 18-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Alton Academy 1 Trojans 6
3-2
72
60
20
2377
Tuesday 25-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Alton Academy 1 Fair Oak 3
3-1
56
45
5
1885
Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
5
Wykeham Exiles 4 Alton Academy 1
3-0
45
25
40
2420
Tuesday 10-Mar-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Alton Academy 1 S'ton University 2
3-1
57
39
40
2510
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Alverstoke Alton Academy 1
1-3
52
61
-30
2256

[Main]