Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Stuart Cox of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Stuart  Cox [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (17-Sep-2014)
1687
Current Club Ranking
14 (13)
ESR Number
*****033
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2232
ES Grading Points Change
55
Current ES Grading Points
2287
Played
17
Won
6
Lost
11
Games For
28
Games Against
37
Points For
774
PointsAgainst
819

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 17-Sep-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
2
Totton 3 Lee-on-Solent 4
1-3
45
56
-15
2275
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Five Rivers 3 Totton 3
1-3
39
55
10
2835
Friday 01-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 2
4
Avenue 2 Totton 1
0-3
21
33
0
2542
Monday 04-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
2
Totton 2 Avenue 3
0-3
24
45
-15
2316
Monday 11-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Totton 2 Nuffield Health 2
3-2
59
60
20
2277
Monday 18-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
5
Totton 2 Wykeham Exiles 4
3-0
45
30
5
1819
Monday 25-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
5
Totton 2 Alverstoke
3-1
56
38
20
2311
Thursday 28-Nov-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
1
SportsDirect Fitness 1 Totton 3
1-3
45
56
10
2637
Tuesday 03-Dec-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Alton Academy 1 Totton 2
1-3
46
55
-15
2268
Thursday 05-Dec-2019 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Trojans 6 Totton 2
1-3
45
54
-10
2397
Tuesday 14-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Totton 3 Five Rivers 3
3-1
54
48
70
2459
Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
5
Wykeham Exiles 4 Totton 2
3-0
45
33
40
2495
Monday 27-Jan-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Totton 2 Fair Oak 3
3-0
45
24
5
1845
Tuesday 11-Feb-2020 19:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
S'ton University 2 Totton 2
2-3
65
69
-15
2280
Monday 17-Feb-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
4
Totton 2 Winchester 6
2-3
61
60
-30
2192
Monday 24-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Lee-on-Solent 4 Totton 3
1-3
42
58
-10
2500
Friday 28-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 3
5
Alverstoke Totton 2
0-3
37
45
-15
2236

[Main]