Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2019/2020
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Norman Easter of Five Rivers [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Norman  Easter [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (11-Sep-2007)
1725
Current Club Ranking
21 (14)
ESR Number
*****031
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2515
ES Grading Points Change
65
Current ES Grading Points
2580
Played
14
Won
7
Lost
7
Games For
28
Games Against
25
Points For
582
PointsAgainst
516

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 04-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Five Rivers 2 Trojans 4
2-3
48
49
20
3120
Sunday 06-Oct-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
2
Five Rivers 3 Totton 3
3-1
58
37
5
1859
Sunday 13-Oct-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
3
Five Rivers 3 Lee-on-Solent 4
3-0
45
18
5
2119
Friday 18-Oct-2019 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Five Rivers 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
39
23
15
2371
Wednesday 23-Oct-2019 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
5
Winchester 3 Five Rivers 2
0-3
20
33
0
2790
Sunday 17-Nov-2019 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Five Rivers 3 SportsDirect Fitness 1
3-2
67
66
20
2652
Thursday 16-Jan-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Five Rivers 2
1-3
34
43
-5
2840
Sunday 02-Feb-2020 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
2
Five Rivers 3 Avenue 4
3-0
46
35
10
2307
Tuesday 04-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Trojans 4 Five Rivers 2
0-3
19
33
-15
2650
Sunday 09-Feb-2020 18:15 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
3
Five Rivers 2 Winchester 3
2-3
48
46
-5
2825
Monday 10-Feb-2020 19:20 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Lee-on-Solent 4 Five Rivers 3
3-0
45
18
10
2362
Thursday 13-Feb-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Wykeham Exiles 1 Five Rivers 1
1-3
31
35
-5
2802
Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 19:30 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 1
4
Winchester 4 Five Rivers 2
1-3
29
43
-10
2686
Friday 13-Mar-2020 19:00 Hants 2019/20-Mens DIVISION 4
1
Five Rivers 3 Romsey LC
3-1
53
37
20
2522

[Main]